فيليبا جولد

فيليبا جولد في أفضل رحاب في العالم

تحتفل Worlds Best Rehab كل عام بالأشخاص الرئيسيين الذين صنعوا موجات في التعافي الدولي. يقوم 50 فردًا في هذه القائمة بصياغة مسارات جديدة في التعافي والإنقاذ وإعادة بناء الأرواح من خلال العلاج المبتكر والمتخصص والوسطى للعملاء. لا تحتوي قائمة Recovery Rockstar على أي تحيز جغرافي أو عمري ، ولا تفضل طريقة أو طريقة علاج واحدة. هؤلاء هم الذين يجب مشاهدتهم في Global Treatment.

 

على مدار العام الماضي ، كان على صناعة العلاج أن تتكيف بسرعة مع تدهور حالة الصحة العقلية العالمية ، ونهدف إلى التعرف على أولئك الذين يقودون الطريق بالتوجيه والهدف. مرة أخرى ، يعد المتخصصون في العلاج في قائمتنا الأكثر نفوذاً في العالم. يمثل الكثير من العلامات التجارية العلاجية حصة كبيرة في السوق. لكنهم أكثر من مجرد أصحاب عيادات ناجحين ومتخصصين في العلاج.

 

إنهم يسعون إلى التواصل وإشراك المجتمعات في العمل الهادف والإجراءات التي يمكن أن تحدث فرقًا. بصفته قادة كبار في الصناعة ، فإن نصف المحترفين المدرجين في هذه القائمة يظهرون مرة أخرى ، بعد أن كسبوا خطوطهم في عام مليء بالتحديات.

 

بينما خضعت القائمة مرة أخرى للكثير من الجدل والعديد من جولات النقاش المكثف بين محرري Worlds Best Rehab ، نحن على ثقة من أن القائمة تمثل الأفضل على الإطلاق.

 

تهانينا لفيليبا جولد وجميع أعضاء قائمة أفضل خبراء إعادة التأهيل في العالم لعام 2022: أكثر أخصائيي العلاج تأثيرًا واهتمامًا.

فيليبا جولد ، المدير الإكلينيكي ريميدي ويلنس

فيليبا جولد هي المدير السريري الأول لمؤسسة REMEDY Wellbeing وممارس مساهم في مجلة Worlds Best Rehab Magazine

 

فيليبا جولد هي المديرة الطبية الدولية لـ REMEDY Wellbeing ، وخبيرة دولية في علاج الإدمان ودمج الممارسات القائمة على الأدلة. تشرف على جميع الممارسات متعددة التخصصات ومعايير الرعاية في ريميدي.

 

فيليبا هي محرر مساهم منتظم في مجلة أفضل رحاب في العالم، حيث تقوم بتحرير وإنتاج مقالات معترف بها للغاية لمساعدة الأفراد والأسر الذين يعانون من الإدمان ومشاكل الصحة العقلية في العثور على العلاج المناسب.

Philippa Gold

Philippa Gold on Worlds Best Rehab

Every year Worlds Best Rehab celebrates the key people of influence making waves in International Recovery. The 50 individuals on this list are forging new paths in recovery, saving and rebuilding lives through innovative, dedicated and client centrist treatment. The Recovery Rockstar list has no geographical or age bias, and favors no one treatment method or modality. These are the ones to watch in Global Treatment.

 

Over the past year, the treatment industry has had to adapt quickly as the state of global mental health has worsened, and we’ve aimed to recognize those leading the way with direction and purpose. The treatment professionals on our list are once again the most influential in the World. Many represent treatment brands substantial market share. But they are more than just successful clinic owners and treatment professionals.

 

They seek to communicate and engage communities with meaningful work and action that can make a difference. As senior leaders in the industry half of the professionals on this list are making a return appearance, having earned their stripes in a challenging year.

 

While the list was again subject to much debate and many rounds of intense discussion among Worlds Best Rehab editors, we’re confident that the list represents the very best of the best.

 

Congratulations to Philippa Gold and all members of the 2022 Worlds Best Rehab Power List: The most influential and purposeful treatment professionals.

Philippa Gold, Chief Clinical Director REMEDY Wellness

Philippa Gold is the Chief Clinical Director of REMEDY Wellbeing and Practitioner Contributor at Worlds Best Rehab Magazine

 

Philippa Gold is the International Clinical Director of REMEDY Wellbeing, and an International expert on addiction treatment and the integration of evidence-based practices. She oversees all interdisciplinary practices and standards of care at Remedy.

 

Philippa is a regular contributing editor to Worlds Best Rehab Magazine, where she edits and produces highly recognized articles to help individuals and families suffering from addiction and mental health issues find the right treatment.

Summary
Photo ofPhilippa Gold
Name
Philippa Gold
Website
Job Title
Chief Clinical Director, ZEPHYR® Rehab
Company
Zephyr Rehab
Address
Mijas Hills,
Marbella, Malaga, 29600