奥罗屋恢复

奥罗屋恢复

Oro House Recovery 被《新闻周刊》评为马里布第一康复中心,展示了其为客户提供世界一流康复计划的惊人能力。 康复中心为居民提供了一种基于力量的方法以及一个支持性社区,以帮助客户从吸毒和酗酒中恢复过来。 Oro Recovery 还与客户合作治愈他们同时发生的疾病。 位于马里布的中心设有专业赛道和年轻人赛道,使不同的群体能够实现他们想要的治疗。 Oro House 提供一系列促进康复的疗法和活动。

 

马里布(Malibu)是康复中心的首选. 成为马里布排名第一的康复设施并非易事。 Oro Recovery 由 Newsweek 提供的排名第一显示了康复中心的非凡之处。

 

Oro Recovery 开发了自己的课程,称为 体恤护理模型® 双重诊断治疗。 治疗计划在居民和工作人员之间建立了联系。 Oro House 的专业治疗师认为这种联系是成功康复的最重要因素。 康复中心的工作人员训练有素,并被鼓励与每位居民互动,在每次交流中都表现出尊重和真实性。

 

成立于2010年,由 鲍勃·福雷斯特 Oro House Recovery 一次最多可容纳 30 名居民。 Forrest 创立了 Oro House Recovery,以同情和尊严对待个人。 在康复期间,男性和女性都能够获得所需的康复。 康复中心的执行计划为专业人士提供服务,以确保他们恢复上瘾之前的生活。 客户将体验一对一的治疗课程、接受和承诺治疗, 艺术治疗, 和更多。 还为客户提供善后服务。

Oro House Recovery 的一天是怎样的?

 

居民在 Oro House Recovery 获得高质量的药物和酒精治疗服务。 该中心拥有数十年与各类客户合作的经验。 该康复中心获准为患有双重诊断的个人提供护理,并可以与需要治疗共病疾病的客户合作。 康复中心使用针对每个人量身定制的创新治疗方案。 针对客户的个性化护理计划可满足每个人的需求。

 

客户是 提供排毒、住院治疗、部分住院计划 (PHP)、 强化门诊计划(IOP)、标准门诊护理和现场过渡性住房。 居民还可以获得双重诊断支持。

 

住宿计划通常为 90 天,但客人可以根据自己的需要安排计划。 疗法包括 CBT、DBT、EMDR 和动物疗法。 还有 12 步会议和替代整体疗法。 SMART恢复 和冥想可供寻求替代方案的客户使用 戒酒无名. 个人治疗是康复过程的重要组成部分,客户每周参加两到三个疗程。 还有一位随叫随到的医生。

Oro House Recovery 的主要员工

鲍勃·福雷斯特·阿罗之家

鲍勃·福雷斯特
联合创始人

Meredith Sagan Alo博士楼

梅雷迪思·萨根博士
成瘾精神科医生

Alo House恢复成功
Alo House恢复修复
Alo House康复室
Alo House恢复投诉

Oro 房屋恢复的执行摘要

奥罗屋恢复住宿

 

Oro House Recovery 位于科拉尔峡谷,这是马里布圣莫尼卡山脉之间的一个社区。 该地区以其令人难以置信的景色和轻松的氛围而闻名。 这使它成为从成瘾中恢复过来的完美避难所。 这也是放松和重建心理健康的好地方。

 

修复区位于虚张声势上,并享有太平洋的广阔景致。 宽敞的住宅在设计时考虑了舒适性,使居民能够完全康复。 为居民提供大型豪华的私人卧室,可在其中准备饭菜的厨房,游戏室和可放松的露台。 附近是马里布(Malibu)令人惊叹的科拉尔峡谷公园(Corral Canyon Park)。 这条小径是个人探索和与大自然接触的理想之地。

 

修复后,客人可以在健身房锻炼身体,并在游泳池旁放松身心。 现场厨师提供以新鲜食材烹制的健康自制餐点。 每餐都以家庭风格供应,以帮助营造社区氛围。

 

Oro House 恢​​复隐私

 

Oro House Recovery 的员工非常重视每位客户的隐私。 该中心努力维护客户隐私,工作人员遵守康复中心的协议以确保信息安全。

 

Oro 恢复模式

 

Oro House 提供多层次的治疗以结束成瘾循环。 客户可以接受医疗排毒、住院治疗、PHP、重症门诊治疗、门诊治疗和善后护理。 还有进一步的治疗计划,包括个人和团体治疗、家庭治疗和调解等。

 

Oro 恢复设置

 

康复设施坐落在俯瞰太平洋的马里布山上。 客人在入住期间可体验Corral Canyon美丽,安静的区域,并可以探索康复中心。 在短短的距离内便是Corral峡谷公园,居民可以参观和远足步道,以进一步健身和恢复健康。

 

Oro 房屋恢复成本

 

Oro House Recovery 提供一系列针对一系列成瘾问题和双重诊断的康复计划。 该中心的环境令人难以置信,客人入住时会体验到极好的社区氛围。 有兴趣的客人应联系 Oro House Recovery 以获取住宿计划或他们想要的任何其他康复计划的报价。

 

奥罗之家住宿

 

该住所提供带宽敞公共房间的大型私人卧室。 这家位于马里布的康复中心为住客提供现场健身房,让他们锻炼身体并保持身心健康。 房间有大的拱形天花板和充足的自然光线。 还有一个游泳池。

 

世界最佳修复之一

 

新闻周刊将 Oro House Recovery 列为马里布第一康复中心。 马里布拥有一流的康复中心,排名第一显示了 Oro House 的真实性。 Oro House 的场地和设施不仅是放松恢复的理想场所,而且行政计划和 青年计划 非常适合寻求药物和/或酒精成瘾帮助的各种个人。

 

Oro 房屋恢复专业化

  • 毒瘾
  • 焦虑
  • 苯二氮卓
  • 双极
  • 并发疾病
  • 可卡因
  • 吸毒成瘾
  • 狂喜
  • 海洛因成瘾
  • 慢性疼痛
  • 游戏成瘾
  • 海洛因
  • LSD,迷幻药
  • 大麻
  • 甲基安非他明
  • 阿片类药物
  • 酒精中毒治疗
  • 厌食
  • 贪食症
  • 合成药物
  • 创伤后应激障碍
  • 处方药
  • 合成药物
  • 创伤

Oro House 豪华康复设施

  • 运动健身
  • 游泳的
  • 运动
  • 海滩
  • 花园
  • 美食
  • 热水浴缸
  • 网络
  • 海景
  • TV
  • 接触自然
  • 瑜伽
  • 营养
  • 探险郊游
  • 海滩漫步
  • 农业,园艺
  • 徒步旅行
  • 武术
  • 身体素质
  • 游泳的
  • 有偿工作安排
  • 徒步旅行
  • 电影
  • COVID-19措施
  • 执行计划
  • 性别特定群体
  • 青少年计划
  • 户外休息室
  • 泳池
  • 私人或共用房间

Oro House 恢​​复治疗方案

  • 体育教育
  • 心理治疗
  • EMDR
  • 家庭系统治疗
  • 精神咨询
  • 正念
  • 冥想与正念
  • 辩证行为疗法(DBT)
  • EMDR
  • 处理感情和情绪
  • 营养
  • 实时管理系统
  • CBT
  • 积极心理学
  • 目标导向疗法
  • 叙事治疗
  • 沟通技巧
  • 包括内心孩子在内的创伤
  • 悲伤
  • 支持团体
  • 预防复发咨询
  • 十二步便利
  • 恢复程序
  • 健康的生活方式,目的和目标
  • DNA测试
  • 经颅直流电刺激(TDCS)
  • 精神病学评估
  • 心理社会评估
  • 身体和心理评估

Oro House 恢​​复后护理

  • 门诊治疗
  • 后续会议(在线)
  • 必要时提供同伴
阿罗之家雷科维马里布酒店

电话
+ 1 888-595-0235

您的网站

Oro House 康复中心

Oro House Malibu 康复中心的使命是使用“连接而非控制”来帮助客户实现自主、赋权和社区意识。

28955 CA-1#200,马里布,CA 90265,美国

Oro House Rehab, 地址

+ 1 888-595-0235

Oro House 恢​​复,电话

打开24小时

Oro House 恢​​复,营业时间

Oro 房屋恢复,天气

Oro House Rehab 的空气质量

媒体上的 Oro House 恢​​复

《新闻周刊》和Statista评选的“ 2020年美国最佳成瘾治疗中心”将美国成瘾的顶级治疗设施列为……[点击阅读更多]

Alo房屋恢复中心的Compassionate CareModel®结合了先进的循证护理,包括每日的医生拜访以及排毒和住院方面的24小时注册护理人员,以及由大多数人提供的无忧无虑的护理该领域的才华横溢和高素质的许可专业人员...。 [点击阅读更多]

Alo House Recovery豪华修复

旗

我们对待谁
男人
女装
年轻成人
LGBTQ +

认证:联合委员会

会话框

语言
英语

床

占用
16-30

总结
奥罗屋恢复
服务类型
奥罗屋恢复
提供者名称
奥罗屋恢复,
28955 CA-1#200,加利福尼亚马里布,美国-CA 90265,
电话号码+1 888-595-0235
位置
美国
产品介绍
由 Bob Forrest Oro House 于 2010 年创立,一次最多可容纳 30 名居民。 Forrest 创立了 Oro House Recovery,以同情和尊严对待个人。 在康复期间,男性和女性都能够获得所需的康复。 康复中心的执行计划为专业人士提供服务,以确保他们恢复上瘾之前的生活。

Oro House Recovery

Oro House Recovery

Oro House Recovery was ranked the No. 1 rehab center in Malibu by Newsweek showcasing its incredible ability to provide clients with world-class recovery programs. The rehab center offers residents a strength-based approach along with a supportive community to help clients recover from drug and alcohol addiction. Oro Recovery also works with clients to heal their co-occurring disorders. The Malibu-based center has a professionals track and young adults track enabling different groups to achieve the healing they desire. Oro House provides an array of therapies and activities to promote healing.

 

Malibu is the premier location for rehab centers. Being ranked Malibu’s No. 1 rehab facility isn’t an easy task. Oro Recovery’s No. 1 ranking courtesy of Newsweek shows just how extraordinary the rehab center is.

 

Oro Recovery developed its own curriculum known as The Compassionate Care Model® of dual diagnosis treatment. The treatment program builds a connection between residents and staff. Oro House’s expert therapists believe this connection is the most important factor in successful recovery. The rehab’s staff is highly trained and encouraged to interact with each resident, showing respect and authenticity with each exchange.

 

Founded in 2010, by Bob Forrest Oro House Recovery welcomes a maximum of 30 residents at one time. Forrest founded Oro House Recovery to treat individuals with compassion and dignity. Men and women are both capable of getting the recovery they need during a stay at the rehab. Professionals are catered to by the rehab’s executive program to ensure they return to the life they enjoyed before addiction took over. Clients will experience one-to-one therapy sessions, Acceptance and Commitment Therapy, Art Therapy, and more. There is also aftercare available to clients.

What is a day like at Oro House Recovery?

 

Residents receive high-quality drug and alcohol treatment services at Oro House Recovery. The center has decades of experience of working with clients of all kinds. The rehab is licensed to provide care for individuals suffering from dual-diagnoses and can work with clients needing treatment for co-occurring disorders. The rehab uses innovative treatment programs that are tailored to each individual. The individualized care plans for clients addresses each person’s needs.

 

Clients are offered detox, residential treatment, a Partial Hospitalization Program (PHP), an Intensive Outpatient Program (IOP), standard outpatient care, and transitional housing onsite. Residents can also receive dual diagnosis support.

 

The residential program is typically 90 days but guests can have their program catered to their needs. Therapies include CBT, DBT, EMDR and animal therapy. There are also 12-step meetings and alternative holistic therapies. SMART Recovery and meditation are available for clients looking for an alternative to Alcoholics Anonymous. Individual therapy is an impart part of the recovery process with clients attending two to three sessions a week. There is also a medical doctor on call.

Key Staff at Oro House Recovery

Bob Forrest Alo House

Bob Forrest
Co-Founder

Dr William Stanley Alo House Recovery

Dr William Stanley
Addictionologist

Dr Meredith Sagan Alo House

Dr Meredith Sagan
Addiction Psychiatrist

Alo House Recovery Success
Alo House Recovery Rehab
Alo House Recovery Rooms
Alo House Recovery Complaints

Executive Summary of Oro House Recovery

Oro House Recovery Accommodation

 

Oro House Recovery is located in Corral Canyon, a neighborhood in Malibu amongst the Santa Monica Mountains. The area is well-known for its incredible views and relaxing atmosphere. This makes it a perfect refuge for recovery from addiction. It is also a great place to relax and rebuild your mental health.

 

The rehab sits on a bluff and offers expansive views of the Pacific Ocean. The spacious residence is designed with comfort in mind allowing residents to recover completely. Residents are provided large, plush private bedrooms, a kitchen to prepare meals in, game rooms, and patios to relax upon. Nearby is Malibu’s amazing Corral Canyon Park. The trail is ideal for individuals to explore and get in touch with nature.

 

The rehab offers clients a gym to workout in and a swimming pool to relax beside. An onsite chef provides healthy, homemade meals crafted with fresh ingredients. Each meal is served family style to help build a community atmosphere.

 

Oro House Recovery Privacy

 

The staff of Oro House Recovery takes each client’s privacy seriously. The center works hard to maintain client privacy and staff members adhere to the rehab’s protocols to keep information secure.

 

Oro Recovery Modality

 

Oro House provides multiple levels of treatment to end the circle of addiction. Clients can receive medical detox, residential treatment, PHP, Intensive Outpatient Treatment, outpatient treatment, and aftercare. There are also further therapy programs including individual and group therapy, family therapy and mediation and more.

 

Oro Recovery Setting

 

The rehab facility is perched on a Malibu hill overlooking the Pacific Ocean. Guests experience the beautiful, quiet area of Corral Canyon during their stay and can explore the rehab’s grounds. Within a short distance is Corral Canyon Park where residents can visit and hike the trail for further fitness and recovery.

 

Oro House Recovery Cost

 

Oro House Recovery offers an array of recovery programs from a range of addiction issues and dual diagnosis. The setting of the center is incredible and guests experience a tremendous community atmosphere when staying. Interested guests should contact Oro House Recovery to get a quote for the residential program or any other rehab program they desire.

 

Oro House Accommodation

 

The residence offers large private bedrooms with spacious communal rooms. The Malibu-based rehab provides guests with an onsite gym allowing them to work out and get physically and mentally fit. The rooms have large, vaulted ceilings and plenty of natural light. There is also a swimming pool.

 

One of the Worlds Best Rehabs

 

Newsweek ranked Oro House Recovery the No. 1 rehab center in Malibu. Malibu is flush with top-class rehab centers and being ranked first shows just how good Oro House truly is. Not only are the grounds and the facilities of Oro House ideal for a relaxing recovery, but the executive program and young adults program are perfect for a variety of individuals seeking help with their drug and/or alcohol addiction.

 

Oro House Recovery Specializations

  • Meth Addiction
  • Anxiety
  • Benzodiazepines
  • Bipolar
  • Co-Occurring Disorders
  • Cocaine
  • Drug Addiction
  • Ecstasy
  • Heroin Addiction
  • Chronic Pain
  • Gaming Addiction
  • Heroin
  • LSD, psychedelics
  • Marijuana
  • Methamphetamine
  • Opioids
  • Alcoholism Treatment
  • Anorexia
  • Bulimia
  • Synthetic Drugs
  • PTSD
  • Prescription Drugs
  • Synthetic Drugs
  • Trauma

Oro House Luxury Rehab Facilities

  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Sports
  • Beach
  • Gardens
  • Gourmet Dining
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet
  • Ocean View
  • TV
  • Access to Nature
  • Yoga
  • Nutrition
  • Adventure Outings
  • Beach Walks
  • Farming, Gardening
  • Hiking
  • Martial Arts
  • Physical Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Paid work placements
  • Hiking
  • Movies
  • COVID-19 Measures
  • Executive Program
  • Gender-specific groups
  • Young Adults Program
  • Outdoor Lounge
  • Pool
  • Private or Shared Rooms

Oro House Recovery Treatment Options

  • Pscyhoeducation
  • Psychotherapy
  • EMDR
  • Family Systems Therapy
  • Spiritual counselling
  • Mindfulness
  • Meditation & Mindfulness
  • Dialectical behavior therapy (DBT)
  • EMDR
  • Dealing with feelings and emotions
  • Nutrition
  • RTMS
  • CBT
  • Positive psychology
  • Goal-Oriented Therapy
  • Narrative Therapy
  • Communication skills
  • Trauma including inner child
  • Grief
  • Support groups
  • Relapse Prevention Counseling
  • Twelve Step Facilitation
  • Recovery program
  • Healthy lifestyle, aims and goals
  • DNA testing
  • Transcranial direct current stimulation (TDCS)
  • Psychiatric assessment
  • Psycho social assessment
  • Physical and psychological assessments

Oro House Recovery Aftercare

  • Outpatient Treatment
  • Follow-up Sessions (online)
  • Companion if Required
Alo House Recovey Malibu

Phone
+1 888-595-0235

Website

Oro House Rehab

The mission of Oro House Malibu Recovery Centers is to use ‘connection, not control’ to help clients achieve autonomy, empowerment, and a sense of community.

28955 CA-1 #200, Malibu, CA 90265, United States

Oro House Rehab, Address

+1 888-595-0235

Oro House Recovery, Phone

Open 24 hours

Oro House Recovery, Business hours

Oro House Recovery, Weather

Air Quality at Oro House Rehab

Oro House Recovery in the Press

America’s Best Addiction Treatment Centers 2020 by Newsweek and Statista ranks the top treatment facilities for addiction in the United States… [Click to Read More]

Alo House Recovery Centers’ Compassionate Care Model® combines cutting-edge, evidence-based care, including daily doctor visits and 24-hour Registered Nursing Staff at the detox and residential levels, with big-hearted, non-judgemental care delivered by the most talented and highly qualified licensed professionals in the field…. [Click to Read More]

Alo House Recovery Luxury Rehab

flag

Who we treat
Men
Women
Young Adults
LGBTQ+

Accreditation: Joint Commission

speech-bubble

Languages
English

bed

Occupancy
16-30

Summary
Oro House Recovery
Service Type
Oro House Recovery
Provider Name
Oro House Recovery,
28955 CA-1 #200,Malibu CA,United States-CA 90265,
Telephone No.+1 888-595-0235
Area
United States
Description
Founded in 2010, by Bob Forrest Oro House welcomes a maximum of 30 residents at one time. Forrest founded Oro House Recovery to treat individuals with compassion and dignity. Men and women are both capable of getting the recovery they need during a stay at the rehab. Professionals are catered to by the rehab’s executive program to ensure they return to the life they enjoyed before addiction took over.