在伊维萨岛康复

补救福利

伊维萨岛的豪华康复中心

 

你是否知道你的生活必须改变? 你在寻找更多的平静、满足和目标感吗? Remedy Wellbeing 的存在是为了帮助您根据自己的最高价值观找到宁静,无论这些价值观是什么。 对情绪、身体和心理健康进行无压力、非评判性的治疗。 Remedy Wellbeing 支持伊维萨岛的各种健康问题,包括依赖性、焦虑、失眠、抑郁、倦怠、创伤、减肥、恢复活力和抗衰老以及生化恢复和营养平衡。

 

完整的在线课程 | REMEDY @ Home 是一个月度计划,每月投资在 45.000 美元到 75.000 美元之间

 

补救健康签名计划 | 专为满足客户需求的最大在线灵活性而设计,每月 18.000 美元起

 

完整的住宅概念 | 补救费用每周 304,000 美元起

在伊维萨岛康复

 

伊维萨岛拥有许多康复中心,为来自世界各地的客户提供服务。 伊维萨岛康复设施的价格从每月约 28,000 欧元到每周 300,000 欧元不等

 

伊维萨岛康复

 

伊维萨(Ibiza)康复中心涵盖了所有治疗方式,从那些遵循更加以小组为中心的12步恢复模式,一直到治疗范围,再到那些首创自己的治疗方式的中心,从12步方法转变为全面整体治疗模型。

 

伊维萨岛最佳修复

 

世界最佳康复 提供有关伊维萨岛最佳修复的指南。 选择这些修复体不仅是因为其全方位的豪华性,还在于其服务质量和对实现长期完全恢复这一目标的承诺。

 

伊维萨岛的住院或门诊康复

 

在决定进行一段康复期之后,首要的决定之一就是在住院康复还是门诊治疗之间进行选择。 考虑到长期完全康复的可能性更大,在Worlds Best Rehab中,我们坚决主张住院治疗模式。

 

从统计学上讲,那些选择在48天,60天或90天计划中接受住院治疗的人,长期成功的机会更大。 尽管一定要记住,如果28天包括一定时期的医疗排毒,那么“治疗天数”的总数将大大减少,因此28天的康复模型也可以成功。 因此,伊比沙岛的许多康复中心都提供后期护理或二级治疗选择,以帮助服务对象重返康复的新生活。

 

伊维萨排毒

 

住院伊维萨康复中心的第一阶段通常会开始排毒 恢复的排毒阶段,呈现出最残酷的身体症状 成瘾。 排毒可以在有医疗监督的家庭排毒环境中进行,但必须在伊维萨康复医生的指导和指导下进行。 管理不善的排毒可能是致命的,因为突然戒烟(戒断)和滥用药物可能会非常严重地危及生命。

 

对于许多人来说,在伊维萨岛康复中心的医疗监督下排毒是最安全,更可取的。

 

 

伊维萨岛的门诊康复选项

 

门诊治疗的时间长短取决于患者的具体需求,每周可能需要参加13-26小时的治疗,并且持续3到12个月。 毫无疑问,伊比沙岛的门诊治疗可以成功。 尽管许多患者需要利用大量的自我激励和自律来完全康复。 在积极上瘾的过程中,通常在成瘾的整个过程中都耗尽了这种储备,导致患者或其亲人将在伊比沙岛的康复视为唯一选择。

 

伊维萨岛康复的下一阶段

 

成功排毒后,治疗工作开始在伊维萨岛的康复中心认真进行,以解决导致药物滥用和行为障碍的潜在症状和催化剂。 在 Ibiza 住院康复期间,这个恢复阶段包括治疗、咨询、同伴支持和必要的医疗护理。

 

此外,在此阶段可以采用许多整体和营养疗法,包括营养康复,生化修复,马疗法,艺术疗法,瑜伽,锻炼以及一系列本地和国际技术。

 

什么时候去伊维萨康复中心

 

药物滥用和同时发生的心理健康失调是全球成千上万死亡的原因,尽管在成瘾方面很难承认存在问题。

 

作为一般指南,如果滥用药物和成瘾行为对您的生活的任何方面造成负面影响,那么该考虑恢复和康复的时候了。 如果您在质疑是否需要帮助恢复生活,那么您很有可能会这样做,尤其是如果您担心酒精,阿片类药物或任何其他精神活性物质。

 

了解伊比沙岛成瘾的严重性

 

诊断和统计手册 精神障碍(DSM)的患上伊比沙岛上瘾的依据包括以下XNUMX个标准:

 

  • 缺乏控制
  • 渴望退出但无法
  • 花很多时间尝试获取实质
  • 渴望
  • 缺乏责任感
  • 关系问题
  • 利息损失
  • 危险使用
  • 形势恶化
  • 公差
  • 撤离

 

严重性取决于您满足多少条件。 例如,如果有两个或三个条件适用于您,则您将患有轻度药物滥用症。 但是,即使您的诊断较轻,仍应寻求合格专业人员的帮助。

 

伊维萨岛康复的入学流程

 

伊维萨岛有许多进入康复的途径,我们仍然认为直接联系康复和治疗中心是最好的方法。

 

您的医学专家或干预专家可能会转介您,但值得询问的是,该医生或推荐人会为您的入院收取佣金。 确保不接受在伊维萨岛建立康复设施的第一条建议,并查看我们在伊维萨岛经过手工挑选和经过专业审查的设施的完整列表.

 

从最初的询问到伊维萨康复中心,我们的特色治疗中心将与您合作,了解客户状况的性质,并评估他们的设施或治疗模式是否最适合个人需求和要求。 通常,客户将在州外或实际上在国际上,康复团队将与其他医疗和清醒运输机构密切合作,以确保安全可靠的入院运输途径。

 

伊维萨康复中心的费用

 

伊维萨岛的康复费用在下午 28,000 欧元到每周 300,000 欧元之间

 

 

作者:Zara Smith,Worlds Best Rehab编辑

标题:伊维萨岛的康复中心

商户名称:Worlds Best Rehab
地址:468,加利福尼亚州贝弗利山,北卡姆登大道90210号,卡姆登商业中心。
电话号码:+ 1 424 653 6860
描述:《世界最佳康复指南》
关键字:伊维萨岛的修复/豪华修复/世界最佳修复
邮件ID: [电子邮件保护]

编辑政策

Rehab in Ibiza

REMEDY WELLBEING

Luxury Rehab in Ibiza

 

Are you at a point where you know your life has to change? Are you searching for more peace, fulfillment and a sense of purpose? Remedy Wellbeing exists to help you find serenity according to your highest values, whatever those values may be. Stress free, non-judgemental treatments of emotional, physical and psychological wellness. Remedy Wellbeing supports a wide range of wellness issues in Ibiza including dependencies, anxiety, insomnia, depression, burnout, trauma, weight-loss, rejuvenation & anti-aging as well as biochemical restoration and nutritional balance.

 

Full Online Program | The REMEDY @ Home is a monthly program with an investment between USD $45.000 and $75.000 per month

 

The Remedy Wellbeing Signature Program | Designed for maximum flexibility online around the needs of its clients, from USD $18.000 per month

 

Full Residential Concept | REMEDY costs from USD $304,000 per week

Rehab in Ibiza

 

Ibiza is home to many rehab centers catering to clients from all over the World. Ibiza Rehab facilities range in price from around €28,000 per month to €300,000 pw

 

Ibiza Rehab

 

Ibiza rehabs cover all treatment modalities, from those following a more group focused 12-step recovery model right through the spectrum of treatment delivery to those centers that have pioneered their own modality of treatment away from the 12-step approach to a fully holistic and therapeutic model.

 

Best Rehab in Ibiza

 

Worlds Best Rehab feature a guide to the very best rehabs in Ibiza. These rehabs are chosen not just for their all-round luxury, yet also for the quality of service and commitment to the goal of long-term complete recovery.

 

Inpatient or Outpatient Rehab in Ibiza

 

After the decision has been made to undertake a period of rehabilitation one of the first decisions will be to choose between inpatient rehab or outpatient treatment. At Worlds Best Rehab we are firm advocates of inpatient treatment models, given the greater chance of long-term complete recovery.

 

Statistically, those choosing residential treatment in 48-day, 60-day or 90-day programs stand a greater chance of success long-term. The 28-day rehab model can also be successful although do remember that if the 28-days includes a period of medical detox then the total number of ‘therapeutic days’ will be greatly reduced. For this very reason many rehabs in Ibiza have after care or secondary treatment options to assist a client reintegrate into their new life in recovery.

 

Ibiza Detox

 

Phase one of inpatient Ibiza rehab usually starts detoxification and it’s the detox phase of recovery that presents the most brutal physical symptoms of addiction. Detox can be undertaken in a medically supervised home detox environment though this must be under the guidance and direction of an Ibiza rehab physician. A poorly managed detox can be fatal as the potentially life-threatening effects of suddenly quitting (withdrawing) from alcohol and substance abuse can be very severe.

 

For many people it is safest and preferable to detox under medical supervision in an Ibiza rehab facility.

 

 

Outpatient Rehab Options in Ibiza

 

Outpatient treatment varies in length, depending on the specific needs of the patient and might require 13-26 hours of treatment participation per week and can last from 3 to 12 months. Outpatient treatment in Ibiza can be successful, of that there is no doubt. Though many patients need to draw upon huge reserves of self-motivation and self-discipline to fully recover. And during active addiction such reserves have generally been exhausted through the very cycle of addiction that leads a patient or their loved ones to consider rehab in Ibiza as the only option.

 

Next Phase of Ibiza Rehab

 

After a successful detox, therapeutic efforts begin at the in earnest at the Ibiza rehab of choice to address the underlying symptoms and catalysts that lead to substance abuse and behavioral disorder. During inpatient Ibiza rehab this phase of recovery includes therapy, counseling, peer support and medical care if required.

 

Additionally, many holistic and nutritional therapies can be applied at this stage including nutritional rehabilitation, biochemical restoration, equine therapy, art therapy, yoga, exercise and a raft of local and international techniques.

 

When to go to Ibiza Rehab

 

Substance abuse and co-occurring mental health disorders are responsible for hundreds of thousands of deaths globally though when it comes to addiction it can prove very difficult to admit that a problem exists.

 

As a general guide if substance abuse and addictive behaviors are causing a negative effect on any aspect of your life then it’s time to consider a period of rehabilitation and recovery. If you’re questioning whether or not you may need help in rehabilitating your life then it’s very likely that you do, especially if your concerns are around alcohol, opioids or any other psychoactive substance.

 

Understanding the Severity of Addiction in Ibiza

 

According to the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM), Addiction in Ibiza is diagnosed on a spectrum of eleven criteria, including:

 

  • Lack of control
  • Desire to quit but unable
  • Spending a lot of time trying to get the substance
  • Cravings
  • Lack of responsibility
  • Problems with relationships
  • Loss of interest
  • Dangerous use
  • Worsening situations
  • Tolerance
  • Withdrawal

 

The severity is determined by how many criteria you meet. For example, if two to three of the criteria apply to you, you would have a mild substance use disorder. But even if you have a mild diagnosis, you should still seek the help of qualified professionals.

 

Admissions Process for Ibiza Rehab

 

There are many different pathways into rehab in Ibiza and we still believe that reaching out to rehabs and treatment centers directly is the best way.

 

You may be referred by your medical specialist or interventionist but it pays to ask whether that physician or referrer will receive a commission for your admission. Be sure not to accept the first recommendation for a Rehab Facility in Ibiza and check our full list of handpicked and expertly vetted facilities in Ibiza.

 

From making the initial inquiry to an Ibiza Rehab our featured treatment centers will work with you to understand the nature of the clients condition and to assess whether their facility or treatment models are best suited to the individual needs and requirements. Often, a client will be based out of State or indeed internationally and the rehab team will work closely alongside other medical and sober transport agencies to ensure a safe and secure transport pathway to admission.

 

Cost of Ibiza Rehab

 

Rehab in Ibiza cost between €28,000 pm and €300,000 pw

 

 

Author: Zara Smith, Editor @ Worlds Best Rehab

Title: Rehabs in Ibiza

Business Name: Worlds Best Rehab
Address: Camden Business Center, 468 North Camden Drive, Beverley Hills, California, 90210. USA
Phone Number: +1 424 653 6860
Description: The Definitive Guide to the Worlds Best Rehabs
Keywords: Rehab in Ibiza / Luxury Rehab / Worlds Best Rehab
Mail ID: [email protected]

Editorial Policies

Summary
Rehab in Ibiza
Article Name
Rehab in Ibiza
Description
Find the Best Rehabs in Ibiza & the Most Talked About, Exclusive Rehabs in the World. Ibiza Rehab is the go to Destination for UHNWs & Celebrities. From making the initial enquiry to an Ibiza Rehab our featured treatment centers will work with you to understand the nature of the clients condition and to assess whether their facility or treatment models are best suited to the individual needs and requirements.
Author
Publisher Name
Worlds Best Rehabs
Publisher Logo