精英康复

精英康复

 

精英康复中心不是您典型的戒毒和成瘾康复中心。 虽然全球各地的各种康复中心都将自己归类为奢侈品,但只有少数治疗设施是真正的精英。 豪华毒品和成瘾中心为客人提供度假村般的体验。 远离家乡的假期和上瘾,让他们变得干净。 然而,要被归类为精英康复中心,该设施必须做一些独特的事情,与其他所有设施不同。

 

精英康复定义

 

一个精英康复中心专注于为患有药物和酒精滥用、过程或行为成瘾以及同时发生的精神健康障碍的个人治疗成瘾。 康复中心在 5 星级度假村般的环境中为客人提供住院护理。 然而,精英康复中心和豪华康复中心之间的主要区别之一是提供的护理水平。

 

客人往往是来自商界,政治,好莱坞,体育甚至皇室的有钱人。 在医疗专业人员的一对一帮助和支持下,可以在非常个性化的环境中提供护理质量。 不仅医疗服务出色,而且还为客人提供私人生活区,管家,清洁员和厨师,为他们提供可恢复营养的美食。

 

为每位客人量身定制治疗计划,直接满足每个人的需求。 精英设施还提供其他便利设施。 REMEDY Wellbeing 是一种精英康复 提供独特的体验。 例如,超级富豪中心让您和您的家人有机会乘坐一艘 125 英尺长的豪华游艇在安达曼海航行。 现在,这是一种独特的恢复方式。

 

精英康复好吗?

 

最好的康复是对您或您所爱的人有效的康复。 所谓的豪华康复有很多权利,但也有很多关于所谓的豪华康复的负面因素需要考虑。

 

精英康复中心有什么期待?

 

精英康复中心的工作方式与其他设施不同,但是在大多数情况下,您可以期望员工提供精致的护理,帮助您从沉迷中恢复过来。 精英康复中心提供的住宿环境从舒适的房间到五星级酒店,再到完整的公寓或房屋,应有尽有。 客人可以期望有照顾他们所有需求的家庭厨师和管家。 这使客户能够康复并专注于清醒的旅程。

 

虽然精英康复中心提供出色的设施,但它们也超越了其他康复中心为康复所做的工作。 这在很大程度上与客户在访问时收到的一对一有关。

 

超级富豪的康复中心可以为每个客户提供定制的护理计划,因为他们的摄入量有限/低。 治疗可以包括在精英康复中心进行强烈的心理治疗、生化修复、正分子医学、物理修复和生物药物治疗。

 

从药物滥用中恢复精英

 

物质滥用会影响任何人,无论他们的社会地位如何。 但确实,某些群体比其他群体更脆弱。 例如,地位高的人面临着相对独特的问题,与普通人相比,康复是一个明显不同的挑战。 对于那些处于精英职位的人来说,最好在迎合此类客户的中心寻求治疗。

 

这是因为为高级管理人员、首席执行官等提供治疗的中心得到了更好的调整,并为这些人带来了更好的结果。 进入此类设施时,拥有一名了解您的经历、个人历史和目标的员工是值得的。 这使得恢复过程更容易。

 

虽然豪华护理为您提供了所有预期的便利设施,但它的设计目的是让您在周围环境中尽可能舒适。 这样,您生活方式的改变就可以最小化,从而使治疗能够更好地发挥作用。 否则,您将面临面临药物滥用和对生活方式做出重大改变的双重挑战。 这是一种组合,使您的病情更难治疗。

 

为什么精英生活方式让你更容易受到某些精神压力的影响

 

仅仅因为您的生活方式使您获得了精英地位,并不意味着您可以免受心理健康压力因素的影响。 事实上,与那些仍然从事 9 到 5 个工作的人相比,您现在更容易受到某些问题的影响。

 

富裕的生活方式伴随着独特的责任。 对于许多人来说,伴随这种生活方式而来的压力可能是相当具有挑战性的。 尽管这些人已经获得了地位,但这是为什么滥用药物仍然普遍存在的一个因素。 这并不是说富裕或精英人士更容易上瘾。 而是每个层次的社会地位都带有必须解决的某些条件。

 

声誉

 

高地位带来高知名度。 即使您保持低调,很可能会有更多人知道您是谁、您做什么以及您在社区中的位置。 这意味着你的行为会反映在你周围的人身上。 名人的地位尤其与他们的粉丝直接相关。

 

保持位置的压力变得更大。 这也意味着滥用药物的污名也更加普遍。 当您面临药物滥用问题时,您可能会觉得自己的性格受到质疑。 它不仅会影响您的个人生活,还会影响您在社区中的地位。

 

责任

 

虽然这句话出自一本著名的漫画书,但“能力越大,责任越大”这句话是真的。 对于最高级别的高管、企业主、名人和其他处于类似职位的人来说,您对家人、朋友和公众的责任变得更加明显。

 

这就是为什么拥有诸如药物滥用问题之类的弱点会给您带来相当大的压力。 让别人失望的担忧变得非常强烈。 内疚和羞耻感变得更加普遍。 虽然治疗身体问题被认为是负责任的,但精神健康问题如药物滥用可能会有不同的看法。 甚至寻求帮助也可能被视为您的失败。

 

最脆弱的

 

研究表明,年收入平均为 51,000 至 75,000 美元的人感到压力最小。 这是因为他们的收入足以过上舒适的生活方式,并且压力源最少。

 

相反,那些年收入超过 200,000 美元的人往往会感到压力更大。 这是有原因的,但它们主要与他们职位的额外责任有关。 这些人是企业主,员工依赖他们工作。 需要钱支持的家庭。 还有家人和熟人,他们希望凭借自己所取得的地位而赢得尊重。

 

让财务成为您生活中的主导力量很容易。 这就是为什么富裕的人会感到更大的压力,并与导致更大满足感的日常活动脱节。

 

药物滥用

 

压力越大,滥用药物的机会就越大,这是可以理解的。 与许多承受财务状况压力的穷人不同,富人有金钱和时间沉迷于药物滥用。 因此,与来自中产阶级家庭的青少年相比,富裕家庭的青少年更容易对毒品和酒精上瘾也就不足为奇了。

 

然而,正是因为这样的责任,许多富裕的药物滥用者倾向于在更高的水平上继续工作和发挥作用。 尽管他们滥用职权,但他们自己会继续履行自己的责任。 这就是为什么得到治疗经常被推迟的原因,因为很多时候,即使是亲密的家庭成员也可能不了解情况的严重性。

 

这也是为什么许多最终得到治疗的人要么失去了他们的富裕和责任,要么面临相当大的危险。 事实是,人们在寻求帮助之前不必跌至谷底。 一旦您认识到药物滥用的症状,您越早寻求治疗,康复的机会就越大。 跌至谷底仅意味着您的选择受到限制,这可能不足以推动恢复。

 

Elite Rehab 的个性化治疗

 

豪华康复中心提供的个性化治疗已被证明对那些想要摆脱药物滥用问题的人非常有效。 可以决定适合您的治疗类型,您需要与外界有多少接触,甚至您在住所花费多长时间进行直接治疗。

 

在一些康复中心,可以在接受治疗的同时进行远程工作。 这是因为您的治疗是根据您的需要进行个性化的。 通过远程工作,您可以维持您的业务和职责,同时仍然专注于对您的病情进行有效治疗。

 

精英康复设施

 

精英人士康复中心可为客人提供其他康复中心无法提供的设施。 宾客可以期望使用配备有可再次使身体健康的设备的高质量健身室。 提供瑜伽课和营养师来教客户如何在内部和外部照顾自己。

 

美食厨师也提供精美的用餐服务,管家服务,礼宾服务等等。 如前所述,一些中心超越了提供游艇和其他独特体验的范围,以提供康复和将家庭聚在一起。 正是经验和治疗使您再次变得完整。

 

精英康复的最大好处也许就是超富裕的隐私。 住在世界各地的精英中心之一,可以让您有机会在聚光灯之外放松,恢复和修复身心。

 

精英康复的费用是多少

 

虽然 Luxury Rehabs 的起价约为每月 45,000 美元,但在查看精英级别时预计会显着增加。 世界上只有少数几个每周收费超过 300,000 美元的康复中心。

 

专业 | 倦怠,酒精,创伤,物质,焦虑,抑郁,赌博生活危机,戒烟,过程成瘾,体重管理

 

完整的在线课程 | REMEDY @ Home 是一个月度计划,每月投资在 45.000 美元到 75.000 美元之间

 

补救健康签名计划 | 专为满足客户需求的最大在线灵活性而设计,每月 18.000 美元起

 

完整的住宅概念 | 补救费用每周 304,000 美元起

 

保险会涵盖精英康复吗?

 

不,保险单不包括精英康复的费用。 他们以非标准成本提供非标准化治疗。 大多数保险公司只承保 28 天的标准豪华康复服务。

 

以前: 豪华修复

下一篇: 超高净值康复治疗

您的网站 | +帖子

Alexander Bentley 是 Worlds Best Rehab Magazine™ 的首席执行官,也是 Remedy Wellbeing Hotels & Retreats 和 Tripnotherapy™ 的创始人和先驱,采用“NextGen”迷幻生物药物来治疗倦怠、成瘾、抑郁、焦虑和心理不安。

在他作为首席执行官的领导下,Remedy Wellbeing Hotels™ 获得了 International Rehabs 颁发的 2022 年度国际健康酒店总冠军的荣誉。 由于他的出色工作,个人豪华酒店休养所是世界上第一个超过 1 万美元的独家健康中心,为名人、运动员、高管、皇室成员、企业家和受到媒体密切关注的个人和家庭提供绝对自由裁量权的避风港.

我们努力在网络上提供最新和最准确的信息,以便我们的读者可以就他们的医疗保健做出明智的决定。 我们的 主题专家 专注于成瘾治疗和行为保健。 我们 在核实信息时遵循严格的指导方针 仅在引用统计数据和医疗信息时使用可靠的来源。 寻找徽章 世界最佳康复 在我们的文章中获取最新和最准确的信息。 在我们的文章中获取最新和最准确的信息。 如果您认为我们的任何内容不准确或过时,请通过我们的 联系我们

免责声明:我们使用基于事实的内容并发布由专业人士研究、引用、编辑和审查的材料。 我们发布的信息不能替代专业的医疗建议、诊断或治疗。 它不应代替您的医生或其他合格医疗保健提供者的建议。 在医疗紧急情况下,立即联系紧急服务部门。

Worlds Best Rehab 是一个独立的第三方资源。 它不认可任何特定的治疗提供者,也不保证特色提供者的治疗服务质量。

Elite Rehab

Authored by Matthew Idle

Edited by Alexander Bentley

Reviewed by Michael Por

Elite Rehab

 

Elite rehab is not your typical drug and addiction rehabilitation center. While a variety of rehab centers around the globe classify themselves as luxury, only a handful of treatment facilities are truly elite. Luxury drug and addiction centers offer guests a resort-like experience. A holiday away from home and addiction that allows them to become clean. To be classed as an elite rehab center, however, the facility must do something unique and different than all the rest.

 

Elite Rehab Definition

 

An elite rehab center focuses on the treatment of addiction to individuals who suffer from drug and alcohol misuse, process or behavior addictions and co-occurring mental health disorders. The rehab centers provide guests with inpatient care in a 5*resort-like setting. However, one of the main differences between elite rehab and a luxury rehab center is the level of care provided.

 

Guests tend to be wealthy individuals from the business world, politics, Hollywood, sports, and even royal families. The quality of care can be delivered in a very personal setting with one to one help and support from medical professionals. Not only is the medical care excellent but guests are offered private living quarters, butlers, cleaners, and chefs providing gourmet meals with nutritional restoration.

 

Treatment plans are customized to each guest directly addressing each person’s needs. There are also other amenities offered by the elite facility. REMEDY Wellbeing is one elite rehab that delivers a unique experience. For example, the center for the super-rich gives you and your family the chance to gain treatment aboard a 125-foot luxury yacht that sails in the Andaman Sea. Now, that is a unique way to recover.

 

Is Elite Rehab Good?

 

The best rehab is the one that works for you or your loved one. There is much right with so called Luxury Rehab but there are also lots of negatives about so-called luxury rehabs that should be considered.

 

What to Expect at Elite Rehab?

 

Elite rehabs work differently than other facilities, but for the most part, you can expect delicate care from the staff helping you to recover from addiction. The accommodation provided at elite rehab centers range in comfort from individual rooms akin to a five-star hotel to a complete apartment or house. Guests can expect an in-home chef and butler that takes care of all their needs. This enables the client to recover and focus on the journey to sobriety.

 

While elite rehabs deliver outstanding facilities, they also go above and beyond what other rehabs do for recovery. Much of this has to do with the one on one time that clients receive when visiting.

 

Rehabs for the super-rich can provide customized care plans to each client due to their limited/low in-take. Treatments can include intense psychotherapy, biochemical restoration, orthomolecular medicine, physical restoration, and biopharmaceutical treatment at an elite rehab.

 

Elite Recovery from Substance Abuse

 

Substance abuse can affect anyone no matter their social status. But it is true that certain groups are more vulnerable than others. People in high status positions for example face issues that are relatively unique and makes recovery a markedly different challenge compared to those from ordinary walks of life. For those in elite positions, it may be best to seek treatment in centers that cater to such clientele.

 

This is because centers that offer treatments designed for higher management, CEOs, and the like are better tuned and deliver greater results for such people. When entering this type of facility, it pays to have a staff that understands your experiences, personal history, and goals. This makes recovery an easier process.

 

Although luxury treatment provides you all the amenities expected, it is designed to make you as comfortable in your surroundings as possible. This way, the changes to your lifestyle can be minimized so the treatments can better take hold. Otherwise, you will be facing the dual challenges of facing your substance abuse and making major changes to how you live. This is a combination that makes it more difficult to treat your condition.

 

Why Elite Lifestyles Make You More Vulnerable to Certain Mental Stresses

 

Just because you live a lifestyle that has vaulted you to elite status, it does not mean you are protected from mental health stressors. In fact, you are now more vulnerable to certain issues compared to those who still work 9 to 5 jobs.

 

Affluent lifestyles come with responsibilities that are unique. And for many the stresses that accompany such lifestyles are can be quite challenging. It is a factor in why substance abuse is still prevalent despite the status that such people have obtained. This is not to say that affluent or elite people are more vulnerable to addiction. But rather that each level of social status carries with it certain conditions that must be addressed.

 

Reputation

 

With high status comes high visibility. Even if you keep a low profile, it is quite likely that more people know who you are, what you do, and your position in the community. That means your actions will be reflected on those around you. Celebrities in particular have a status that is directly connected to their fans.

 

The pressure to maintain your position becomes stronger. Which also means that the stigma from substance abuse is also more prevalent. You may perceive your character coming into question when facing a substance abuse issue. It not only affects your personal life, but your status within the community.

 

Responsibility

 

Although the saying comes from a famous comic book, the line ‘with great power comes great responsibility’ is true. For executives at the highest level, business owners, celebrities, and others in a similar position, your responsibilities to your family, friends, and the general public become more pronounced.

 

That is why having a vulnerability such as a substance abuse issue places considerable pressure on you. The concerns of letting down others becomes quite strong. The feelings of guilt and shame become more prevalent. And while treating a physical issue is seen as responsible, a mental health issue such as substance abuse may be seen differently. Even asking for help may be seen as a failing on your part.

 

The Most Vulnerable

 

Studies have shown that people who earn an average of $51,000 to $75,000 annually feel the least stressed. This is because they are earning enough to live a comfortable lifestyle and have the fewest stressors placed on them.

 

Conversely, those who make more than $200,000 per year tend to feel far more stressed. There are reasons why, but they mostly have to do with additional responsibilities of their position. Such people are business owners with employees who rely on them for jobs. Family who needs the money for support. And family and acquaintances whose respect they want to earn thanks to the status they have achieved.

 

It can be easy to let finances become the dominant force in your life. Which is why those who are affluent feel more pressure and become disconnected from daily activities that leads to greater fulfillment.

 

Substance Abuse

 

It’s quite understandable that greater stress leads to a greater chance for substance abuse. And unlike many poor people who undergo the stresses of their financial condition, affluent people have the money and time to indulge in substance abuse. So, it is not surprising that teenagers of affluent families are far more likely to become addicted to drugs and alcohol compared to teenagers from middle class families.

 

However, it is because of such responsibilities that many substance abusers who are affluent tend to keep working and functioning at a higher level. Despite their abuses, they will themselves onward to maintaining the responsibilities that they have. Which is why getting treatment is often delayed because quite often even close family members may not understand the seriousness of the situation.

 

This is also why many who finally get treatment have either lost or put in considerable danger their affluence and responsibilities. The truth is that people do not have to hit rock bottom before seeking help. Once you recognize the symptoms of substance abuse, the sooner you seek treatment the greater the chances of recovery. Hitting rock bottom only means you have limited your choices which may not be enough motivation to strive for recovery.

 

Personalized Treatment at Elite Rehab

 

Luxury rehabilitation centers offer individualized treatments that have proven to be quite effective for those who want to rid themselves of their substance abuse issues. It is possible to decide the type of therapy that works for you, how much contact with the outside world you need to have, and even how long you spend at the residence for direct treatment.

 

In some recovery centers, it is possible to work remotely while still receiving treatment. This is because your treatment is individualized to your needs. By working remotely, you can maintain your business and responsibilities while still focusing on effective treatments for your condition.

 

Elite Rehab Amenities

 

Rehabs for elite individuals provide guests with facilities and amenities that other rehab centers cannot. Guests can expect high-quality exercise rooms with equipment available to get the body healthy once more. Yoga classes and dieticians are offered to teach clients how to look after themselves on the inside and outside.

 

A fine dining services is also available with gourmet chefs, butler service, concierge, and more. As mentioned previously, some centers go above and beyond offering yachts and other unique experiences to provide recovery and bring families together. It is the experience along with the treatment that makes you whole once more.

 

Perhaps the biggest benefit of elite rehab is the privacy afford the ultra-wealthy. A stay at one of the lite centers around the world gives you the chance to relax, recover, and repair your body and mind outside of the spotlight.

 

What is the cost of Elite Rehab

 

While Luxury Rehabs start at around $45,000 per month expect a significant increase when looking at the elite tier. There are only  a handful of rehabs in the World that charge over $300,000 per week.

 

Specializations | Burnout, Alcohol, Trauma, Substance, Anxiety, Depression, Gambling Life Crisis, Smoking Cessation, Process Addiction, Weight Management

 

Full Online Program | The REMEDY @ Home is a monthly program with an investment between USD $45.000 and $75.000 per month

 

The Remedy Wellbeing Signature Program | Designed for maximum flexibility online around the needs of its clients, from USD $18.000 per month

 

Full Residential Concept | REMEDY costs from USD $304,000 per week

 

Will Insurance Cover Elite Rehab?

 

No, insurance policies do not cover the cost of elite rehab. They offer non standardized treatment at non-standard cost. Most insurance companies will only cover standard luxury rehabs for 28 days.

 

Previous: Luxury Rehabs

Next: UHNW Rehab Treatment

CEO at Worlds Best Rehab | Website | + posts

Alexander Bentley is the CEO of Worlds Best Rehab Magazine™ as well as the creator & pioneer behind Remedy Wellbeing Hotels & Retreats and Tripnotherapy™, embracing ‘NextGen’ psychedelic bio-pharmaceuticals to treat burnout, addiction, depression, anxiety and psychological unease.

Under his leadership as CEO, Remedy Wellbeing Hotels™ received the accolade of Overall Winner: International Wellness Hotel of the Year 2022 by International Rehabs. Because of his incredible work, the individual luxury hotel retreats are the world’s first $1 million-plus exclusive wellness centers providing an escape for individuals and families requiring absolute discretion such as Celebrities, Sportspeople, Executives, Royalty, Entrepreneurs and those subject to intense media scrutiny.

We strive to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information on the web so our readers can make informed decisions about their healthcare. Our subject matter experts specialize in addiction treatment and behavioral healthcare. We follow strict guidelines when fact-checking information and only use credible sources when citing statistics and medical information. Look for the badge Worlds Best Rehab on our articles for the most up-to-date and accurate information. on our articles for the most up-to-date and accurate information. If you feel that any of our content is inaccurate or out-of-date, please let us know via our Contact Page

Disclaimer: We use fact-based content and publish material that is researched, cited, edited, and reviewed by professionals. The information we publish is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. It should not be used in place of the advice of your physician or another qualified healthcare provider. In a Medical Emergency contact the Emergency Services Immediately.