كريستوفر فيري بوكا ريكفرى فلوريدا

تشبه قصة كريستوفر فيري الكثير من الرياضيين الشباب في الولايات المتحدة. لقد كان نجمًا صاعدًا في هوكي الجليد للشباب وحتى تلقى تجربة مع برنامج تطوير الفريق الوطني للولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، عندما كان نجم فيري يرتفع ، تورط في المخدرات. أنهى إدمانه مهنة هوكي الجليد الناشئة التي كان من الممكن أن تؤدي إلى الكلية أو حتى الرتب المهنية.

 

قال فيري في مقابلة سابقة: "عندما بدأت في تعاطي المخدرات ، تصاعدت حياتي وخرجت عن السيطرة تمامًا". "طوال رحلتي للشفاء ، رأيت العديد من الأشخاص يعانون من الإدمان وأدركت أنني أريد أن أفعل شيئًا لمساعدتهم."

 

شهد كريستوفر فيري عدة إقامات لإعادة التأهيل ، لكنه عاد دائمًا إلى المخدرات. أصبح تعاطي المخدرات سيئًا للغاية لدرجة أنه طُلب منه حتى ترك وظيفة في شركة تأمين مقرها فلوريدا. بمجرد أن أصبح رصينًا تمامًا ، أدرك فيري أنه يمكن أن يساعد الآخرين في استخدام تجاربه السابقة ، وحول السلبية إلى إيجابية. بعد سنوات من تعاطي المخدرات ، حصل على المساعدة التي يحتاجها ، وبعد ذلك ، بدأ في مساعدة الآخرين الذين يعانون من المخدرات والكحول.

 

في عام 2016 ، بعد سبع سنوات من كونه رصينًا ، أسس فيري مركز استعادة بوكا. منذ تأسيسه ، أصبح Boca Recovery Center أحد أبرز مراكز علاج المخدرات والكحول في الولايات المتحدة. فيري هو خبير تدخل وطني معتمد (CNMI) بعد أن حصل على التأهيل من الرابطة الوطنية لمتدخلي المخدرات والكحول (NADAI). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أمضى نجم الهوكي الشاب السابق وقتًا في دراسة التسويق وتطوير الأعمال.

 

لمساعدة الأفراد الذين يعانون من الإدمان ، أطلق فيري أيضًا برنامج Clean and Sober - Addiction Recovery Support. إنها واحدة من أكبر مجموعات التواصل الاجتماعي التي تغطي الإدمان. عملت Ferry أيضًا مع المؤثرين الرئيسيين مثل Riff Raff و Stiches و Supreme Patty و Tyrone لمساعدتهم على النظافة والرصانة بعد سنوات من تعاطي المخدرات. في حالة مغني الراب Riff Raff ، ساعد فيري النجم على إنهاء إدمانه لمدة أربع سنوات على الكوكايين و MDMA. بفضل مساعدة فيري ، سعى رجل ريف راف على وجه التحديد ، استخدم مغني الراب نفوذه لنشر كلمة الرصانة.

 

كريستوفر فيري ليس فقط قادرًا على التواصل مع الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الإدمان ، فهو قادر على الدخول إلى عقولهم وأجسادهم. يستخدم وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ويوتيوب للمساعدة في نشر رسالة الأمل والتعافي. باستخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ويوتيوب ، تمكن فيري من التواصل مع أشخاص على عكس مراكز إعادة التأهيل الأخرى. إنه "المؤثر" الأول في قطاع إعادة التأهيل.

 

تم افتتاح مركز Boca Recovery Center ، وهو فخر وسعادة فيري ، في عام 2016. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، عمل مع آلاف العملاء وعائلاتهم لإنهاء تعاطي المخدرات والإدمان. مركز بوكا للتعافي هو مقدم برنامج اضطراب تعاطي المخدرات. يقدم العلاج الطبي والسريري لإدمان المخدرات والكحول إلى جانب مشاكل الصحة العقلية المتزامنة. يوفر مركز إعادة التأهيل للعملاء الأدوات اللازمة لعيش حياة خالية من المخدرات والكحول.

 

يقود كريستوفر فيري فريق Boca Recovery Center ، ويبدأ كل عميل رحلة التعافي من خلال عملية تقييم تستند إلى نقاط القوة. يتيح ذلك لموظفي إعادة التأهيل تقديم خطة علاج دقيقة. جنبا إلى جنب مع العميل ، يضع موظفو Boca Recovery Center خطة عمل لتلبية احتياجات الفرد. ستمكنهم خطة العمل من بناء أساس متين للتعافي.

Christopher Ferry; Boca Recovery Florida

Christopher Ferry’s story is similar to a lot of youth athletes in the United States. He was a rising star in youth ice hockey and even received a tryout with the United States National Team Development Program. Yet, as Ferry’s star was rising, he got involved in drugs. His addiction ended a budding ice hockey career that could have led to the college or even professional ranks.

 

“When I started using drugs, my life spiraled and completely got out of control,” Ferry said in a previous interview. “Throughout my journey of recovery, I saw many people suffering from addiction and realized that I wanted to do something to help them.”

 

Christopher Ferry experienced several rehab stays, but always turned back to drugs. His drug abuse got so bad that Ferry was even asked to leave a job with a Florida-based insurance company. Once completely sober, Ferry knew he could help others using his past experiences, and he turned a negative into a positive. After years of substance abuse, he got the help he needed and later, began helping others struggling with drugs and alcohol.

 

In 2016, after seven years of being sober, Ferry established Boca Recovery Center. Since its foundation, Boca Recovery Center has become one of the United States’ most notable drug and alcohol treatment centers. Ferry is a Certified National Master Interventionist (CNMI) having gained the qualification from the National Association of Drug & Alcohol Interventionists (NADAI). In addition, the former youth hockey star has spent time studying marketing and business development.

 

To help individuals suffering from addiction, Ferry also launched the Clean and Sober – Addiction Recovery Support program. It is one of the largest social media groups covering addiction. Ferry has also worked with major influencers such as Riff Raff, Stiches, Supreme Patty, and Tyrone to help them get clean and sober after years of substance abuse. In the case of rapper Riff Raff, Ferry helped the star end his four-year addiction to cocaine and MDMA. Thanks to Ferry’s help, a man Riff Raff specifically sought out, the rapper has used his influence to spread the word of sobriety.

 

Christopher Ferry isn’t just able to connect to people with addiction, he is capable of getting inside their minds and bodies. He uses social media and YouTube to help spread the message of hope and recovery. By using social media and YouTube, Ferry has been able to connect with people unlike other rehab centers. He is the first “influencer” in the rehab sector.

 

Boca Recovery Center, Ferry’s pride and joy, opened in 2016. Since then, it has worked with thousands of clients and their families to end substance abuse and addiction. Boca Recovery Center is a substance use disorder program provider. It offers medical and clinical treatment for drug and alcohol addiction along with co-occurring mental health issues. The rehab center provides clients with the tools necessary to live a life free of drugs and alcohol.

 

The Boca Recovery Center team is led by Christopher Ferry, and each client begins their recovery journey with a strengths-based assessment process. This allows the rehab staff to provide an accurate treatment plan. Along with the client, Boca Recovery Center staff creates an action plan to address the individual’s needs. The action plan will enable them to build a solid recovery foundation.